Header Graphic
menu top
menu bottom
side image
The AHS Electronic Media Award Honorees

Annual award recognizing outstanding developement within an electronic media in support of daylilies. Voted by the AHS Board of Directors from nomination letters.

Rose F. Kennedy

2016 Recipient - Tim Fehr, Wisconsin,
for the creation and leadership of the AHS E-Mail Robin


2015 Charlotte Chamitoff, Quebec
For Charlotte's Daylily Diary: http://www.daylilydiary.com
© Copyright 1995-2016 by the American Hemerocallis Society, Inc.
Page Bottom